## All Games below to be played on 8th May **HSM** Game 1 (inner Game 1 **Host Club Eastcote HSM** Game 1 Wembley Game 2 10.30am start Camealled Comment Game 3 **Host Club** Enfield Winner Game 4 10.30am start Winner Game 5 Chiswick **Acton Actonians** Winner Game 6 Game 6 Game 15 **Wycombe House** Osterley 12pm start **Host Club North London** Winner Game 7 **North London** Game 7 Game 16 **Crouch End** 12pm start Hornsey **Host Club** Hampstead Hampstead Game 8 **Start TBC South Hampstead Host Club Twickenham Twickenham** Game 9 **Start TBC** Indian Gymkhana **Host Club Brentham Brentham** Game 10 **Ealing Trailfinders Start TBC 2020 Competition** Regulations **Host Club** Kenton Kenton Game 11 Start TBC **Uxbridge**

Following the above rounds of the competiton, the nine clubs that win through, will be joined by the seven clubs who are representing Middlesex in the ECB National Club Cricket Championship this season. These sixteen teams will play in four 'finals day' tourments on Monday 25th May, to arrive at a final four. These clubs will then play down to a county winner in a format yet to be decided.